The closest to the beach of the veillon One of the most beautiful sites in Vendée Relax in our heated pools & jacuzzis Discover the Vendée Les Sables d'Olonne 10 minutes away New accommodations like at home 10 minutes away of the Port on foot

The Vendée as a vacation destination! 

In a Campsite by the sea in the Vendee! 

Valérie, Laurent and Benjamin welcome you in a family and relaxed atmosphere between sea and forest in Bourgenay, in the commune of Talmont-Saint-Hilaire, at the doors of the bicycle paths and 10 km from the seaside resort of Les Sables d’Olonne. Our 3 stars campsite allows you to enjoy an exceptional natural setting with the beautiful fine sand beach of Veillon classified among the most beautiful sites in France and preserved Natura 2000 at only 500 m on foot from the campsite and at 800 m from the Port Bourgenay.

Throughout your stay, you can let yourself be swayed by the sound of the waves from the terrace of your chalet or mobile home and you will be only a few steps away from the perfect spot to sunbathe or put down your towel! We propose you our camping pitches, our modern chalets and mobile homes rentals.

So come and enjoy the joys of outdoor life at Camping Saint-Hubert for unforgettable vacations by the sea ! By booking with us, you will be conquered by the cleanliness of our establishment but also by the cleanliness of our large beach, the calm and the quality of the most famous bathing waters of the Vendee.

A 3-star family campsite & quiet!

But Camping Saint-Hubert is also a aquatic area with a covered and heated swimming pool, an outdoor pool and a paddling pool for the little ones. Our aquatic space is ideal for the little ones but also for the greatest pleasure of the whole family.

In high season, you will enjoy animations for young and old during the day and in the evening, swimming pools, playground, good mood and all the comfort you want for family vacations.

During your holidays, you will be able to plan strolls on the beach, walks in the forest and in the port of Bourgenay, fishing parties on foot or at sea, golf parties, cultural visits, and practice of water sports!

This very pretty natural resort has everything of a great!  The Saint-Hubert campsite offers the immediate access to the port of Bourgenay, to the cycle tracks, to the local shops, and to the footpaths in the national forest.

Also, lovers of the sea and water sports will be happy here! Without forgetting the “Centre de Bien Etre” of Port Bourgenay, located at 2 km from our campsite, which will offer you a relaxing and revitalizing break.

The Campsite will open its doors to you from April 3th to September 30th 2021

&

The reception of the campsite is open from : 

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. in low season and from 8h30 to 12h30 – 14h00 to 19h00 in high season

Enjoy the seaside in Vendée

You’ll find restaurants, bars, ice-cream parlors, water activities, guided tours, animations, beach shows, world sports meetings, idleness, night markets, wild beaches, there is something for all tastes, at Saint-Hubert, we do everything “ feet in the water“!
Come and discover the sea air of the seaside far from polluted cities. The delicious climate of the Vendée is very mild out of season and breathable in summer.
All the team of our small human size camping is looking forward to make you discover its seaside.

The Aquatic Area

location de vacances Vendée

Campsite with heated swimming pools in Vendee

A heated pool area with indoor and outdoor swimming pool especially for you!

Choose an accommodation

location vacances camping Vendée

Discover our accommodations

Mobile home rental in Vendée

You can choose from a wide range of different mobile homes to stay in the Vendée. Our rentals are modern and comfortable. On the other hand, our mobile home rentals guarantee that you will only have your bags and suitcases to take with you and will allow you to enjoy the surroundings as soon as you arrive at the campsite. Thanks to this website you can consult our offer and book directly online via a secure interface.

Chalets

2 to 5 people

Mobile home

IRM

Mobile Home Super Mercure 5 pers.

Mobile Home Super Titania 7 pers.

Mobile home

4/5 persons

Mobile home Louisiane 4/5 pers.

Mobile home Bikini 4 pers.

Mobile home (- 5 years)

TRIGANO

Mobile home Evo 29 4/5 pers.

Mobile home Evo 35 6/8 pers.

New for 2019

Mobile home TRIGANO

Mobile home Evo 33 wood 4/5 pers.

The + of this rental:

  • Large sliding window
  • Gable terrace
  • flat screen TV
  • Takes
  • Quilted headboard in parents’ bedroom

New for 2021

Mobile home Cahita

Mobil-home Cahita 2 pers.

The + of this rental:

  • Double Door Leaf
  • Direct access from the summer kitchen to the terrace
  • Cocooning Lounge
  • Large bedroom with ample storage space
  • Flat screen TV

The campsite and its surroundings

location de vacances Vendée

The Campsite in a few figures

Why come on vacation to Talmont-Saint-Hilaire?

10

10 km from
Sables d’Olonnes

500

500m from the
beach

1962

Creation of the
campsite

2017

New
owners

A campsite that listens

We take your opinions into account! 

The welcome was very friendly and warm. The Veillon beach is very close, easily accessible by the bicycle path that passes in front of the campsite, or on foot.
For the catering, there are two straw huts near the beach. I really liked the wooded environment. Moreover, the new owners are always available. In conclusion, a great family campsite!

How about keeping in touch?

vacances Talmont Saint Hilaire

Book
your vacations

Contact Us

02 51 90 61 97

Discover the campsite

vacances Vendée
consectetur justo libero vulputate, tristique efficitur. facilisis

La Vendée comme destination de vacances ! 

Dans un Camping en bord de mer en Vendée ! 

Valérie, Laurent & Benjamin vous accueillent dans une ambiance familiale et décontractée entre mer et forêt à Bourgenay, commune de Talmont-Saint-Hilaire, aux portes des pistes cyclables et à 10 km de la station balnéaire des Sables d’Olonne. Notre Camping 3 étoiles vous fait profiter d’un cadre naturel d’exception avec la belle plage de sable fin du Veillon classée parmi les plus beaux sites de France et préservée Natura 2000 à seulement 500 m à pied du camping et à 800 m du Port Bourgenay.

Pendant toute la durée de votre séjour, vous pourrez vous laissez bercer par le bruit des vagues depuis la terrasse de votre chalet ou mobil-home et vous serez qu’à quelques pas de l’emplacement parfait pour bronzer ou poser votre serviette ! Nous vous proposons nos emplacements de Camping, nos locations de chalets et mobil-homes modernes.

Alors venez savourer les joies de la vie en plein air au Camping Saint-Hubert pour des vacances inoubliables en bord de mer ! En réservant chez nous, vous serez conquis par la propreté de notre établissement mais aussi par la propreté de notre grande plage, le calme et la qualité des eaux de baignade les plus réputées de Vendée.

Un camping 3 étoiles familial & calme !

Mais le Camping Saint-Hubert c’est aussi un espace aquatique avec une piscine couverte et chauffée, un bassin extérieur et une pataugeoire pour les plus petits. Notre espace aquatique est idéal pour les petits mais aussi pour le plus grand plaisir de toute la famille.

En haute saison, vous profiterez d’animations pour petits et grands en journée et en soirée , des piscines, de l’aire de jeux, de la bonne humeur et de tout le confort dont vous avez envie pour des vacances en famille.

Durant vos vacances, vous pourrez prévoir des balades à la plage, balades en forêt et au port de Bourgenay, parties de pêche à pieds ou en mer, parties de golf, visites culturelles, et pratique de sports nautiques !

Cette très jolie station naturelle a tout d’une grande !  Le Camping Saint-Hubert propose l’accès immédiat au port de Bourgenay, aux pistes cyclables, aux commerces de proximité, et aux sentiers pédestres dans la forêt domaniale.

Aussi, les amoureux de la mer et des sports nautiques seront heureux chez nous ! Sans oublier le Centre de Bien Etre de Port Bourgenay , situé à 2 km de notre Camping, qui vous proposera une parenthèse délassante et revitalisante.

Le Camping sera ouvert du 16 Avril au 9 Novembre 

&

L’Accueil du Camping est ouvert de : 

9h00 à 12h00 – 15h30 à 19h00 en basse saison et de 8h30 à 12h30 – 14h00 à 19h00 en haute saison

 

Profitez du bord de mer en Vendée

Vous y trouverez des restaurants, bars, glaciers, activités nautiques, visites guidées, animations, spectacles de plages, rencontre sportives mondiales, farniente, marchés nocturnes, plages sauvages, il y en a pour tous les goûts, au Saint-Hubert, on fait tout “les pieds dans l’eau” !
Venez découvrir l’air marin du bord de mer loin des villes polluées. Le climat délicieux de la Vendée très doux hors saison et respirable l’été.
Toute l’équipe de notre petit camping à taille humaine se réjouit de vous faire découvrir son bord de mer.

L’espace Aquatique

location de vacances Vendée

Camping avec piscines chauffées en Vendée

Un espace aquatique chauffé avec piscine couverte et extérieure spécialement pour vous !

Choisissez un hébergement

location vacances camping Vendée

Découvrez nos hébergements

Location de mobil-home en Vendée

Vous pouvez choisir parmi une large gamme de mobil-home différents pour séjourner en Vendée. Nos locatifs sont modernes et confortables. Nos locations de mobil-homes vous garantissent à l’inverse de n’avoir que vos sacs et valises à emmener et vous permettront de profiter des alentours dès votre arrivée au camping. Grâce à ce site internet vous pouvez consulter notre offre et réserver directement en ligne via une interface sécurisée.

Chalets

2 à 5 personnes

Chalet Gitotel 5 pers

Chalet Gitotel 2 pers.

Mobil-home

IRM

Mobil-home

4/5 personnes

Mobil-home 4/5 pers.

Mobil-home 4 pers.

Mobil-home (- 1an)

TRIGANO

Mobil-home 4/5 pers – Trigano

Mobil-home 8 pers – Trigano

Nouveauté 2019

Mobil-home TRIGANO

camping pas cher en Vendée

Mobil-home 4 pers – Trigano

Les + de cette location:

  • Grande baie coulissante
  • Terrasse en pignon
  • TV Ecran plat
  • Prises
  • Tête de lit matelassée dans chambre parentale

Le camping & ses alentours

location de vacances Vendée

Le Camping en quelques chiffres

Pourquoi venir en vacances à Talmont-Saint-Hilaire ?

10

10 km des
Sables d’Olonnes

500

500m de la
plage

1962

Création du
camping

2017

Nouveaux
propriétaires

Un camping à l’écoute

On prend en compte vos avis ! 

L’accueil a été très sympathique et chaleureux. La plage du Veillon est toute proche, accessible facilement par la piste cyclable qui passe devant le camping, ou à pied.
Pour la restauration, il y a deux paillottes à proximité de la plage. L’environnement boisé m’a beaucoup plu. De plus, les nouveaux propriétaires sont toujours disponibles. En conclusion, un camping familial super !

Et si on gardait contact ?

vacances Talmont Saint Hilaire

 

camping pour vacances en vendée

Réservez
vos vacances

Vendée globe !
Cette année, votre camping sera ouvert jusqu'au départ du Vendée Globe J'en profite !

Contactez nous

02 51 90 61 97

Découvrez le camping

vacances Vendée
eget tristique libero. adipiscing dictum at